Pink Honor Roll Image

Become a Member of the Prestigious 2016 Pink Honor Roll by being one of the Top Fundraisers for the 2015 Memphis-MidSouth Race for the Cure
(Note:  You must raise at least $750 to be recognized)

As a Pink Honor Roll member, you will receive the following:

  • Recognition on the Komen Memphis-MidSouth Website
  • Recognition in a Komen Memphis-MidSouth Newsletter
  • A special edition Pink Honor Roll t-shirt
  • Recognition from the stage on Race day


Congratulations to the 2015 Pink Honor Roll Members:

Kathryn Ayers Gina Fortune Pat Russell
Bill Bell Elaine Hare Kimberly Shappley
Pedro Bonilla Will Hays Nikki Spano
Mary Bryant Kelsey Hoffman Ellen Tedford
Toleda Burton Loretta Hooker Michael Thannum
Carolee Carlin Yvonne Howery Sara Thatcher
Georgetta Carr Sherica Hymes Cindy Thompson
Nick Cassella Jean Laboe Alyssa Throckmorton
Karen Cassella Terry Leeks Carol Tyler
Sheila Cole Linda Maples Lindi Vanderwalde
Sophia Cole Mary McCaleb Donna Wade
Diane Cressman Jacinda Norton Oscar Webb
Debbie DuBard Rohini Patel Sherry Wilkes
Stephen Edge Pamela Peri Judy Williams
Billie Faulkner Elizabeth Ross Lorraine Wolf
Sabrina Fields Jennifer Rowley